Customer Reviews

We greatly appreciate your business.

In order to continue to offer phenomenal service, we would appreciate your feedback. Please leave us your review on any of the sites below.
 

5 star ratingThis company continues to exceed my expectations. I recently had them out for a huge job! I bought a new house and my water heater was in my master closet so we upgraded to a tankless and moved it to the garage. I also had a ton of small odds and ends (leaky pipe, replace kitchen faucet, etc.). Kevin especially is so helpful he goes above and beyond to ensure that he doesn't just do the job but that if there's a way to improve something along the way, then take the extra time and care to do it! Overly impressed with their professionalism and family feel. Thank you all so much!!

Jaime N. Avatar
Jaime N.
8/17/2017

5 star ratingJohn was very professional. Did not leave until he made sure the toilet was working and draining properly. He double checked his work cause first time it still was backed up. He went the extra mile and that made all the difference. Even on a Sunday. Thank you guys. You deserve more than the stars that I can put.

Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
11/02/2014

5 star ratingWe have used AV plumbing three time now and we've been totally satisfied with these folks. There are very professional and they know what they're doing.  This last time they came out and found out water leak in a short time and repaired it.  They cleaned up after they were done and it was done at a fair price.   I highly recommend AV Plumbing to anyone who need plumbing work done.

Rick E. Avatar
Rick E.
11/07/2019

5 star ratingThank you... A. V. Plumbing is the best thanks to Jason I called AV Plumbing this afternoon to get my kitchen sink unclogged. Jason showed up about 5:45 p.m. told him what the problem was and he was on his way doing the things plumbers do!...thank ya thank ya thank ya...I will be using AV Plumbing from now on! ...hey checkered flag I got my kitchen sink snaked for $98.00 and you charged me $90.00 just to light a pilot...wow...and then lied and said it was a service charge...when I called you thieves back ya told me you didn't charge a service fee... So not only are you thieves but liars too!!!...checkered flag you SUCK...AV PLUMBING YOU GUYS ROCK!!!...THANKS AGAIN!

Hershey Y. Avatar
Hershey Y.
7/20/2011

5 star ratingBest experience i could have with a company! And Benjamin who came out and did the work, went far above and beyond what my expectations were.  Have a home warranty, called and a plumber from another company came out.  Took my deposit and ran, never heard from them again. Due to that other plumber i had no water in my house at all for 5 days. The home warranty company called AV plumbing and wow..they were at my house within 30 min!! That is really amazing! Not only that, but did a very thorough inspection, then the secretary(forgot her name, sorry bout that) ,Was on hold with the warranty company for a longgg time, but never gave up, she got my claim approved!  Ben waited there with me till the approval came through.  then within 30 min had the hot water heater and started work.  Seriously never been taken care of like this before by a company.  I am so appreciative and thankful for these great people. A testimony to the great way the company is owned and operated.  Thank you Benjamin. and to all the staff there who gave my family water back in my house.

Jon M. Avatar
Jon M.
9/20/2019

5 star ratingKevin, john and mike were all great! Friendly staff and very helpful !!  I will be calling them back again! I do recommend antelope valley plumbing. My experience was great!  Owner is really nice and all were helpful in helping me understand my issue, they fixed my problem and I couldn't be happier!

Steph F. Avatar
Steph F.
12/18/2014

5 star ratingI have been using Antelope Valley Plumbing for years for all our plumbing needs.  Earlier this year we had a swamp cooler installed by them.  The location of the swamp cooler is in constant wind with no wind protection, so it requires attention often.  Jamaal has been our technician for the swamp cooler the last few times and we are very happy with his work.  He shows up when he is supposed to, quickly diagnoses the problem, explains it to us, and then fixes it.  Highly recommend.

Debra G. Avatar
Debra G.
8/19/2020

5 star ratingWe just had these plumbers out to help unclog the plumbing in our Fifth wheel. They were fast, effective and professional. If we have this issue again we will definitely be calling them!

Leah S. Avatar
Leah S.
10/20/2015

5 star ratingThanks Mike.  Needed a plumber fast to diagnose several leaks in my house.  Had an appt with a different plumber & was disappointed & left hanging.  Called, was told  a tech would come out in less than 2 hours & tech, Kevin, called saying can he come early since he finished the last job.  Slipped my mind that we've used their services for my water heater.  AWESOME!!!! Kevin & Travis were polite, efficient & honest.  What I thought was a slab leak wasn't...thank goodness.  Fixed several leaks in no time.  They even cleaned up after so nicely.  Will definitely hang on to this number & call again for my plumbing needs.

Geemomma O. Avatar
Geemomma O.
10/11/2016

5 star ratingThe guy came on time and installed the water heater but when I asked for my permit I was told I have to pay extra for that.I should have been told that up front now they want to charge me extra for the permit and they won't tell me how much until after they get it.I spoke with owner we have come to an agreement so as of now I give them a strong rating due to a misunderstanding and true professionalism on all aspectsI would recommend them for future services

Jeffrey J. Avatar
Jeffrey J.
6/15/2015

5 star ratingMike arrived crazy fast and prompt.  He was polite, professional and immediately knew the problem and resolved it quickly.  The best part was the way he educated me about ways to prevent clogging and what to do to resolve  minor clogs.  I will use this company again and again in the future!

Angela P. Avatar
Angela P.
6/09/2016

5 star ratingMike the owner is super responsive with any questions.  They did a whole house repipe with pex and plumbing for a kitchen remodel. Mike Jr and Brian did most of the work.  They always showed up on time, glad to be at work and respectful of our house.  Being a kitchen remodel they had to come a number of times as the project progressed and they always came within a day of me notifying them I was ready for the next stage in the project.

Timo J. Avatar
Timo J.
11/22/2015

5 star ratingWe had a leak under our stairs with a copper pipe. We called AV Plumbing and Mike came over. He was fast, professional and the cost was reasonable. Within a half-hour, we had water again. I will definitely use these guys in the future. I give them five stars!

Rober B. Avatar
Rober B.
12/27/2017

5 star ratingI called this co. based on the reviews here and I'm glad I did! We had a water leak in the front and Palmdale water left me a threatening letter about turning off my water unless it got fixed. Mind you I didn't even know we had a leak until they told me cause it wasn't obvious. Anyway the lady who answered the call was really sweet and made the appt for today. They arrived within the given time. The water leak ended up costing less than the original quote to fix due to it not being the big issue they initially thought it was. Which was good news to me and my wallet :) Great service, super friendly and professional associates. Frank was their employee who repaired my leak. I'll definitely keep their # on speed dial for future reference!

Bri H. Avatar
Bri H.
4/30/2014

5 star ratingI've used this company personally and professionally and unfortunately, we needed a plumber late Saturday and when I called, much to my surprise, a Sunday appointment was available 8-10:00. Mike arrived at 8:00 and got right to work. Problem wasn't a simple fix and required him having to find a leak in the attic. While he was there he found some faulty electrical wiring that had scorched the insulation. It could have resulted in a devastating fire in the very near future. He didn't stop once he had fixed the faulty plumbing problem, either. He got back up in the attic and went through all the breakers until we found the problem breaker. Not even his job! He just wanted us to have electricity until the electrician came out. You won't find a better office staff (Candice) or repairmen. They're honest, helpful and don't talk down to you. Highly recommend if you need a plumber. Thanks again to Mike!!

Maureen B. Avatar
Maureen B.
3/25/2018

5 star ratingWe had a leaky kitchen faucet and I thought that I could  replace it myself. I was wrong because I didn't have the right tools and because I'm older now and my body didn't want to be under the kitchen sink again for any reason.   We contacted Antelope Valley Plumbing and made an appointment for them to send someone over to pick up where I left off.  Kevin with Antelope Valley Plumbing showed up on time and made quick work of removing the old kitchen faucet and installing the new faucet that I had purchased from The Home Depot.  Kevin was very knowledgeable about his job and had great answers to all my questions.  I will not hesitate to call Antelope Valley Plumbing for any plumbing issue that we may have in the future.

Kenneth R. Avatar
Kenneth R.
1/25/2019

5 star ratingWe have a home warranty but we didn't want to deal with them. Especially when you have no idea who they'll send. So I decided to come here and check out who's names came up. We're familiar with Antelope Valley Plumbing because I constantly pass their place and see their trucks. Their reviews on here were pretty good so I gave them a call.They came out the next day, George did. He was very professional and personable. They were fair priced and got the job done. I was impressed. I will definitely be calling them back for all our plumbing needs.

Melissa H. Avatar
Melissa H.
2/27/2015

5 star ratingMike the plumber at AV Plumbing always does a great job. He repaired my bathroom sink and then I had him repair the valve for my sprinkler system. A great job as usual!

Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
3/09/2020

5 star ratingI've had an on going plumbing problem since the house was built in 2005.  Every two years the sewer would have to be snaked.  I had been going to All Star Plumbing, but when I couldn't even get someone to pick up the phone or return my call, I decided to try these guys because of the Yelp reviews.  They were spot on.  They gave me a same day window of 11 am to 1 pm and were here at 10:20 am, outstanding.  They had the job done before 11.  I told them what the problem is and they said they could come out tomorrow and fix the back flow flapper tomorrow and way less than All Star had quoted me.  I highly recommend these guys, they are awesome!

Jeff P. Avatar
Jeff P.
4/18/2012

5 star ratingCalled them with gas water heater issue. Mike, the owner I think, told me when they would come and gave me a reasonable price.  Jose, the plumber who came right on time, could not have been better.  His manner was professional, courteous and perfect. He addressed the problem perfectly and we could not be happier.  Keep it up Antelope Valley Plumbing and Thank You!

Russell C. Avatar
Russell C.
5/15/2016

5 star ratingIts nine "O" five in the morning and the plumber was here AT eight o'clock, as promised, and my new toilet is in, the old one is gone.  There is nothing that could have been done better.  This is the way service is suppose to be and we certainly do recommend this plumbing company from our experience yesterday and today.

S C. Avatar
S C.
9/10/2015

5 star ratingStart to Finish - From the Friendly person answering the phone.  I described the problems ( Foul oder at Laundry Machine,  Backed up drain line) and received a very reasonable estimate based on what we thought the problem was.  We got an appointment for the next day.  Mike the Plumber showed up on time.  Masked up at the door and was a pleasure working with.  He resolved our issues quickly and professionally.  He made some additional recommendations.   Glad it was handled so quickly.  What a relief!   They will be my first call if I need to.   THANK YOU!!!!

Marc M. Avatar
Marc M.
7/14/2020

5 star ratingWould rate them higher than 5 stars if I could! Highly professional from appt to finished repair. Techs wear booties even when they walk in your home for a call! Prices are as competitive as can be and I have used them for many years for many repairs. They even made something at there shop to fix an issue I was having with a designer faucet that you couldn't get replacement parts for. How many plumbers can do that. I recommend them above all others and have referred many of my clients to them as well and all have been pleased as well. Don't hesitate to use AV Plumbing and thanks for another job well done.!

R T. Avatar
R T.
4/15/2014

5 star ratingAfter getting a previous quote from roto-rooters of $5300 i called antelope valley plumbing to get a second opinion. Within an hour they sent kevin over to my house to check out the situation. He was extremely proffesional and 100% HONEST about what the problem was and the cost to fix it which only ended up costing $350 instead of the $5300 quote i got from roto-rooters. I highly recommend this company to anyone and will continue using them for any other issues i might have in the future.

Cristin L. Avatar
Cristin L.
11/16/2018
 
Contact Us