Customer Reviews

We greatly appreciate your business.

In order to continue to offer phenomenal service, we would appreciate your feedback. Please leave us your review on any of the sites below.
 

5 star ratingI have been using Antelope Valley Plumbing for years for all our plumbing needs.  Earlier this year we had a swamp cooler installed by them.  The location of the swamp cooler is in constant wind with no wind protection, so it requires attention often.  Jamaal has been our technician for the swamp cooler the last few times and we are very happy with his work.  He shows up when he is supposed to, quickly diagnoses the problem, explains it to us, and then fixes it.  Highly recommend.

Debra G. Avatar
Debra G.
8/19/2020

5 star ratingThe guy came on time and installed the water heater but when I asked for my permit I was told I have to pay extra for that.I should have been told that up front now they want to charge me extra for the permit and they won't tell me how much until after they get it.I spoke with owner we have come to an agreement so as of now I give them a strong rating due to a misunderstanding and true professionalism on all aspectsI would recommend them for future services

Jeffrey J. Avatar
Jeffrey J.
6/15/2015

5 star ratingCalled them with gas water heater issue. Mike, the owner I think, told me when they would come and gave me a reasonable price.  Jose, the plumber who came right on time, could not have been better.  His manner was professional, courteous and perfect. He addressed the problem perfectly and we could not be happier.  Keep it up Antelope Valley Plumbing and Thank You!

Russell C. Avatar
Russell C.
5/15/2016

5 star ratingMike the plumber at AV Plumbing always does a great job. He repaired my bathroom sink and then I had him repair the valve for my sprinkler system. A great job as usual!

Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
3/09/2020

5 star ratingLast night we noticed our water heater leaking. I called around in the morning for some quotes for replacement. Cathy set me up with a same day appointment. Mike showed up and gave us a great price for replacement and haul away of the old heater. He was very friendly and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me. The new heater was in pretty quick. We are completely satisfied with our customer experience with Antelope Valley Plumbing. They're Great!

G C. Avatar
G C.
5/08/2020

5 star ratingMike arrived crazy fast and prompt.  He was polite, professional and immediately knew the problem and resolved it quickly.  The best part was the way he educated me about ways to prevent clogging and what to do to resolve  minor clogs.  I will use this company again and again in the future!

Angela P. Avatar
Angela P.
6/09/2016

5 star ratingMy father scheduled an appointment with AV Plumbing and Robert came on Saturday as scheduled.  He glanced at site, recommended a new faucet and got right to work.  Fast and efficient and very fun to speak with.

Atsushi B. Avatar
Atsushi B.
3/09/2021

5 star ratingBeen using this company for long enough to probably get every configuration of technicians, always, always pleased with the service. They service my place of employment as well as my residence. They do the real work and don't cut corners and have been really great about finding a spot to send someone out for us in a crisis. Office staff that fields phone calls and sets appointments are very pleasant as well.

L. R. Avatar
L. R.
12/12/2020

5 star rating100% recommended, Robert showed up early and was very efficient and knowledgeable. All covid regs were followed and he was very friendly and easy to talk to. He handled the clog in our kitchen line with ease, and the price for a weekend call was very competitive, I wouldnt hesitate to call them again if in need.

Chris O. Avatar
Chris O.
2/13/2021

5 star ratingWe have used AV plumbing three time now and we've been totally satisfied with these folks. There are very professional and they know what they're doing.  This last time they came out and found out water leak in a short time and repaired it.  They cleaned up after they were done and it was done at a fair price.   I highly recommend AV Plumbing to anyone who need plumbing work done.

Rick E. Avatar
Rick E.
11/07/2019

5 star ratingI called AV Plumbing and was fortunate to get Kevin McClain again. Kevin always does a great job. He replaced my ancient kitchen sink and cleaned the area under and around it. Wow. He also repaired a leaking toilet. I was very satisfied with Kevin's work again. He is a great plumber.

Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
12/19/2019

5 star ratingThey are always prompt and professional! They have all the answers for my homes 60 year old plumbing issues! I highly recommend the services of Antelope Valley Plumbing!

Bill M. Avatar
Bill M.
2/17/2021

5 star ratingAntelope Valley Plumbing you are the best. I love doing business with you. Have worked many a time with Mike Lembo always a superior job. You have always responded quickly to either my real estate listing or to my own home. Top quality work!

Gary M. Avatar
Gary M.
3/31/2021

5 star ratingWe have been using Antelope Valley Plumbing for years! My kitchen sink had a leak the night before Good Friday and they managed to fit us in Saturday morning! Robert was so kind and professional. My sink was fixed in 30 minutes! They're always pleasant and punctual! Ask for Robert or Mike L. you will not be disappointed!  Charity in Quartz Hill

Cheri H. Avatar
Cheri H.
4/03/2021

5 star ratingWe really really appreciated the great service we got from Antelope Valley Plumbing this last weekend.  We called for same day service on a holiday weekend and they were able to accommodate us.  The lady answering the phone was very polite and helpful and stayed on top of our order.  The plumber that came out, John, was very professional, helpful, kept in contact with us regarding his ETA and just really helped us meet very tight deadline.  We used them before this time as well, and we will continue to call them in the future.  This is a professional, polite, trustworthy company with reasonable rates.  We are grateful to have them out here in the AV.

C C. Avatar
C C.
9/04/2014

5 star ratingKevin and Benjamin from Antelope Valley Plumbing were friendly, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond when installing a new water heater in our old house.  They did a nice clean up and carted off the old heater. Nothing is standard in our old mid-century custom house so it was a struggle that they handled expertly.  I especially appreciate that Kevin fixed the loud knocking from pipes behind the wall in just a few seconds.  He turned the valve? at the base of the commode all the way on. It needs to be all on or all off. Remember that if you ever have the same problem that I put up with for at least a year. Kevin and Benjamin were very professional, showed up when promised, and the cost was as quoted.

Marie C. Avatar
Marie C.
9/12/2020

5 star ratingWe have a home warranty but we didn't want to deal with them. Especially when you have no idea who they'll send. So I decided to come here and check out who's names came up. We're familiar with Antelope Valley Plumbing because I constantly pass their place and see their trucks. Their reviews on here were pretty good so I gave them a call.They came out the next day, George did. He was very professional and personable. They were fair priced and got the job done. I was impressed. I will definitely be calling them back for all our plumbing needs.

Melissa H. Avatar
Melissa H.
2/27/2015

5 star ratingJohn was very professional. Did not leave until he made sure the toilet was working and draining properly. He double checked his work cause first time it still was backed up. He went the extra mile and that made all the difference. Even on a Sunday. Thank you guys. You deserve more than the stars that I can put.

Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
11/02/2014

5 star ratingMike was on time, polite and knowledgeable . Be took care of business and pleasant. I have already decided to use him again. Great service!

Angela B. Avatar
Angela B.
2/13/2021

5 star ratingThanks Mike.  Needed a plumber fast to diagnose several leaks in my house.  Had an appt with a different plumber & was disappointed & left hanging.  Called, was told  a tech would come out in less than 2 hours & tech, Kevin, called saying can he come early since he finished the last job.  Slipped my mind that we've used their services for my water heater.  AWESOME!!!! Kevin & Travis were polite, efficient & honest.  What I thought was a slab leak wasn't...thank goodness.  Fixed several leaks in no time.  They even cleaned up after so nicely.  Will definitely hang on to this number & call again for my plumbing needs.

Geemomma O. Avatar
Geemomma O.
10/11/2016

5 star ratingWe had a leak under our stairs with a copper pipe. We called AV Plumbing and Mike came over. He was fast, professional and the cost was reasonable. Within a half-hour, we had water again. I will definitely use these guys in the future. I give them five stars!

Rober B. Avatar
Rober B.
12/27/2017

5 star ratingI have used Antelope Valley Plumbing for years. They always provide excellent service. Robert identified the problem immediately and made the repair. When ever I have plumbing problems which I hope not often I know who to call for safe reliable service.

Debra W. Avatar
Debra W.
4/05/2021

5 star ratingSaved by Antelope Valley Plumbing once again. Couldn't finish the job myself. Called Mike up he had someone out within the hour. They finished the job that I couldn't.  Wouldn't go to any other plumbing company great company and great people.

Todd B. Avatar
Todd B.
3/29/2016

5 star ratingMike the owner is super responsive with any questions.  They did a whole house repipe with pex and plumbing for a kitchen remodel. Mike Jr and Brian did most of the work.  They always showed up on time, glad to be at work and respectful of our house.  Being a kitchen remodel they had to come a number of times as the project progressed and they always came within a day of me notifying them I was ready for the next stage in the project.

Timo J. Avatar
Timo J.
11/22/2015
 
Contact Us