We greatly appreciate your business.

In order to continue to offer phenomenal service, we would appreciate your feedback. Please leave us your review on any of the sites below.
 

5 star ratingMike the owner is super responsive with any questions.  They did a whole house repipe with pex and plumbing for a kitchen remodel. Mike Jr and Brian did most of the work.  They always showed up on time, glad to be at work and respectful of our house.  Being a kitchen remodel they had to come a number of times as the project progressed and they always came within a day of me notifying them I was ready for the next stage in the project.

Timo J. Avatar
Timo J.
11/22/2015

5 star ratingMike arrived crazy fast and prompt.  He was polite, professional and immediately knew the problem and resolved it quickly.  The best part was the way he educated me about ways to prevent clogging and what to do to resolve  minor clogs.  I will use this company again and again in the future!

Angela P. Avatar
Angela P.
6/09/2016

5 star ratingSo I called a plumbing company around 1 AM. On the website it claimed that they were 24 hours. I spoke to someone and provided my information. The lady stated that someone will reach me within a half hour to arrange a quick visit or to set up an appointment early in the morning. Did not hear from them So I ended up calling antelope Valley plumbing. They quickly set up an appointment and the timeframe was between 10 and 12. As it turns out, they call me around 9:30 am saying that someone can be there in five minutes. Robert showed up ready to resolve the issue with my clogged toilet. Robert was very friendly, knowledgeable, smart and was able to resolve the issue with my clogged toilet within minutes. I must say that I Will use this company as I was very happy and pleased with the service and work. I recommend envelope valley plumbing to anyone that's having issues with the plumbing.

Edgar C Avatar
Edgar C
6/10/2022

5 star ratingLast night we noticed our water heater leaking. I called around in the morning for some quotes for replacement. Cathy set me up with a same day appointment. Mike showed up and gave us a great price for replacement and haul away of the old heater. He was very friendly and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me. The new heater was in pretty quick. We are completely satisfied with our customer experience with Antelope Valley Plumbing. They're Great!

G C. Avatar
G C.
5/08/2020

5 star ratingI had a water heater leak called on a Saturday they're ready to come on Monday. They were responsive quick and Chris did an amazing job very friendly knowledgeable and excellent attention to detail. Don't look anywhere else.

Michelle C. Avatar
Michelle C.
6/10/2022

5 star ratingWe just had these plumbers out to help unclog the plumbing in our Fifth wheel. They were fast, effective and professional. If we have this issue again we will definitely be calling them!

Leah S. Avatar
Leah S.
10/20/2015

5 star ratingJohn was very professional. Did not leave until he made sure the toilet was working and draining properly. He double checked his work cause first time it still was backed up. He went the extra mile and that made all the difference. Even on a Sunday. Thank you guys. You deserve more than the stars that I can put.

Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
11/02/2014

5 star ratingWe really really appreciated the great service we got from Antelope Valley Plumbing this last weekend.  We called for same day service on a holiday weekend and they were able to accommodate us.  The lady answering the phone was very polite and helpful and stayed on top of our order.  The plumber that came out, John, was very professional, helpful, kept in contact with us regarding his ETA and just really helped us meet very tight deadline.  We used them before this time as well, and we will continue to call them in the future.  This is a professional, polite, trustworthy company with reasonable rates.  We are grateful to have them out here in the AV.

C C. Avatar
C C.
9/04/2014

5 star ratingMike was on time, polite and knowledgeable . Be took care of business and pleasant. I have already decided to use him again. Great service!

Angela B. Avatar
Angela B.
2/13/2021

5 star ratingI left a message last night regard needing the Hose Bib's on our home serviced. Received a call this morning from Cora this morning, she left me a message, I retuned her call and she told me that Benjamin was in my area and he could be here between 11:00 and 14:00, told her that was fine. He arrived around 11:30.

Clean, pleasant and professional, vehicle and person, would be my description. He repaired the problems quickly no hesitation with minimum headache. Very satisfied I would recommend them to anyone and will surely use them again.

In todays world calling a contractor to work on your home is such a gamble, be assured this is not the case with AV Plumbing.

It is also noted that should you decide to DIY it and you break something it will cost you substantially more than calling the pro's at AV Plumbing.

Thank you so much for your quick prompt service.

Paul N Avatar
Paul N
6/10/2022

5 star ratingWe have used AV plumbing three time now and we've been totally satisfied with these folks. There are very professional and they know what they're doing.  This last time they came out and found out water leak in a short time and repaired it.  They cleaned up after they were done and it was done at a fair price.   I highly recommend AV Plumbing to anyone who need plumbing work done.

Rick E. Avatar
Rick E.
11/07/2019

5 star ratingI called AV Plumbing and was fortunate to get Kevin McClain again. Kevin always does a great job. He replaced my ancient kitchen sink and cleaned the area under and around it. Wow. He also repaired a leaking toilet. I was very satisfied with Kevin's work again. He is a great plumber.

Mike R. Avatar
Mike R.
12/19/2019

5 star ratingThey are always prompt and professional! They have all the answers for my homes 60 year old plumbing issues! I highly recommend the services of Antelope Valley Plumbing!

Bill M. Avatar
Bill M.
2/17/2021

5 star ratingMy father scheduled an appointment with AV Plumbing and Robert came on Saturday as scheduled.  He glanced at site, recommended a new faucet and got right to work.  Fast and efficient and very fun to speak with.

Atsushi B. Avatar
Atsushi B.
3/09/2021

5 star ratingAntelope Valley Plumbing you are the best. I love doing business with you. Have worked many a time with Mike Lembo always a superior job. You have always responded quickly to either my real estate listing or to my own home. Top quality work!

Gary M. Avatar
Gary M.
3/31/2021

5 star ratingI was in need of a plumber. I had a leak on the first floor of my home. I googled plumbers in the A.V. a few came up and I called the first one which was A.V. Plumming and from the receptionist to the service guys Mike and Thomas excellent customer service. Thomas and Mike explained the in a way were it was very clear to understand and the repairs were completed with efficiency and they were very professional cleaning up behind themselves. I highly recommend this company to the fullest. Honesty is the BEST policy and this company abide this rule.
Thank you, Mike & Thomas

Mari B Avatar
Mari B
6/10/2022

5 star rating100% recommended, Robert showed up early and was very efficient and knowledgeable. All covid regs were followed and he was very friendly and easy to talk to. He handled the clog in our kitchen line with ease, and the price for a weekend call was very competitive, I wouldnt hesitate to call them again if in need.

Chris O. Avatar
Chris O.
2/13/2021

5 star ratingWe had a leak under our stairs with a copper pipe. We called AV Plumbing and Mike came over. He was fast, professional and the cost was reasonable. Within a half-hour, we had water again. I will definitely use these guys in the future. I give them five stars!

Rober B. Avatar
Rober B.
12/27/2017

5 star ratingI appreciated the quick response to my call about my swamp cooler on the roof of my mobile home not working. I had thought the issue was fixed last fall when I had a plumber come out through my home warranty company. Unfortunately, the leaks in the main line from the swamp cooler continued. So, the line was completely replaced, and it works great! Chris and Thomas were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and got it done, so thank you so much AV Plumbing! I will definitely be calling them again in October, when the cooler weather sets in, to get it winterized (to prevent this from happening again!!).

Sue E Avatar
Sue E
6/10/2022

5 star ratingThanks Mike.  Needed a plumber fast to diagnose several leaks in my house.  Had an appt with a different plumber & was disappointed & left hanging.  Called, was told  a tech would come out in less than 2 hours & tech, Kevin, called saying can he come early since he finished the last job.  Slipped my mind that we've used their services for my water heater.  AWESOME!!!! Kevin & Travis were polite, efficient & honest.  What I thought was a slab leak wasn't...thank goodness.  Fixed several leaks in no time.  They even cleaned up after so nicely.  Will definitely hang on to this number & call again for my plumbing needs.

Geemomma O. Avatar
Geemomma O.
10/11/2016

5 star ratingWe had a leak under the kitchen sink. On a Saturday. They were able to get us a time slot of 4 hours after I called. Robert came in 3 hours. He was super friendly and explained everything to us. After finding the pipe had rusted he cut the smallest whole possible in our cabinets to weld a new pipe on. Will call again.

Debra L. Avatar
Debra L.
3/27/2021

5 star ratingWe have a home warranty but we didn't want to deal with them. Especially when you have no idea who they'll send. So I decided to come here and check out who's names came up. We're familiar with Antelope Valley Plumbing because I constantly pass their place and see their trucks. Their reviews on here were pretty good so I gave them a call.They came out the next day, George did. He was very professional and personable. They were fair priced and got the job done. I was impressed. I will definitely be calling them back for all our plumbing needs.

Melissa H. Avatar
Melissa H.
2/27/2015

5 star ratingKevin, john and mike were all great! Friendly staff and very helpful !!  I will be calling them back again! I do recommend antelope valley plumbing. My experience was great!  Owner is really nice and all were helpful in helping me understand my issue, they fixed my problem and I couldn't be happier!

Steph F. Avatar
Steph F.
12/18/2014

5 star ratingI have been using Antelope Valley Plumbing for years for all our plumbing needs.  Earlier this year we had a swamp cooler installed by them.  The location of the swamp cooler is in constant wind with no wind protection, so it requires attention often.  Jamaal has been our technician for the swamp cooler the last few times and we are very happy with his work.  He shows up when he is supposed to, quickly diagnoses the problem, explains it to us, and then fixes it.  Highly recommend.

Debra G. Avatar
Debra G.
8/19/2020